What's On

TAPESTRY - The Songs of Carole King

Starring Vika Bull & Debra Byrne
Saturday 25 February 8pm
Lennard Promotions Presents

The Official Blues Brothers Revue

Sunday 26 February 2017, 7pm
Early Bird Presale Tickets on sale 9.15am 12 October, 2016
Showtime Australia Presents

Beatlemania On Tour

Friday 3 March 2017, 8pm
On sale Tuesday 13 December 9.15am

Manager's Tour

The Capital
First Sign of Morning

The Young Folk

Preview Concert
Saturday 4 March 2017, 8pm
On sale Thursday 2 February, 2017.

All About Women Satellite 2017

Live from the Sydney Opera House
Sunday 5 March 2017, 10.30am
DYNAMIC MANAGEMENT P/L PRESENTS

OH WHAT A NIGHT!

A musical tribute to Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons
3pm, Sunday 5 March 2017
On Sale 9.15am Monday 10 October

Cushion Concert

At The Capital
Zonta Club of Bendigo's

International Women's Day Dinner

Tuesday March 7 March 2017, 6pm
Tickets on sale 9.15am Wednesday 8 February 2017.

The Searchers

Solid Gold Hits Tour
Wednesday 8 March, 8pm

Refine Your Search

Sort By Genre







Capital Venues & Events The Capital Ulumbarra Theatre The Engine Room Bendigo Town Hall Dudley House GoTix