What's On

IFBB

Bendigo Country Classic

Body Building & Fitness
Saturday 30 July, 6pm

One Drawing a Day. by Frankie O

A free exhibition open to the general public
Gina Hogan

The Women of the 60s

Bendigo Strathdale Rotary Club supporting Cambodian children
Sunday 31 July 2pm

Cushion Concert

At The Capital
Monday 11 July, 10.30am
Tuesday 2 August, 10.30am
Friday 2 September, 10.30am
Saturday 22 October, 10.30am
Friday 4 November, 10.30am
Andrew Kay & Associates present

Soweto Gospel Choir

Tuesday 2 August, 7.30pm
Tickets on sale now to Ulumbarra Members
On sale Monday 2 May at 9.15am
Bell Shakespeare

Othello

Saturday 6 August 8pm
Dominic Finley

Hot August Night and Me

A Neil Diamond Story
Saturday 6 August, 8pm
A European Affair

The Aequales Ensemble

John Noble's Quartet Program
Sunday 7 August, 4pm

Refine Your Search

Sort By Genre







Capital Venues & Events The Capital Ulumbarra Theatre The Engine Room Bendigo Town Hall Dudley House GoTix