What's On

ATA Allstar Artists Presents

The Searchers

Wednesday 17 February, 7.30pm
Tickets on sale Monday 16 November, 9.15am
Ulumbarra presents

Flickerfest

Friday 19 February, 8pm - Best of Australian Short
Saturday 20 February, 9pm - Short Laughs Comedy

25th Year Nursing Reunion

Saturday 20 February, 7.30pm
For tickets please contact La Trobe directly
6 Degrees and The Harbour Agency presents

Guy Sebastian

You...Me...Us Regional Tour 2016
Supported by Chris Sebastian
Sunday 21 February, 7pm
The Harbour Agency presents

Melinda Schneider

"Melinda Does Doris"
Thursday 25 February, 7.30pm

The Australian Tenors

Songs From The Heart Tour 2016
Sunday 28 February, 2pm
On sale Wednesday 4 November 9.15am
Morning Music

The Mikado

Monday 29 February 11am
Book your tickets at the Box Office or call 5434 6100

The Grigoryan Brothers

This Time

Wednesday 2 March 8pm
Bendigo Art Gallery and Twentieth Century Fox present

MARILYN MONROE

5 March to 10 July 2016
Alist.com.au presents

Jimeoin - Yeehaa!

Saturday 5 March, 8pm

Refine Your Search

Sort By Genre







Capital Venues & Events The Capital Ulumbarra Theatre The Engine Room Bendigo Town Hall Dudley House GoTix