What's On

Apollo Chorus

Wednesday 22 March, 8.30pm
Thursday 23 March, 8.30pm
Friday 24 March, 8.30pm
Chugg Entertainment and Gaynor Crawford present

Martha Wainwright

With Special Guests Oh Pep!
Friday 24 March 2017, 8pm
On sale Friday 11 November at 10am
Duet & Panama Touring Co present

GRAEME CONNORS

60 Summers On tour
Saturday March 25 7.30pm
On sale 9.15am Tuesday 13 December
AN EVENING WITH

THE WAIFS

25th ANNIVERSARY AUSTRALIAN TOUR
Tuesday 28 March 2017, 7pm
Abstract Entertainment proudly presents

Elvis An American Trilogy

Thursday 30 March 2017, 8pm.
PRESENTED BY DEREK BAILEY

100% KYLIE - LIVE IN CONCERT

GREATEST HITS TOUR
Friday 31 March 2017, 8pm

Early Bird Tickets on sale
Monday 3 October 9.15am.
Parlour Sessions

Inventi Ensemble

Saturday 1 April 2017, 5pm
On Track presents

Place and Memory

A conversation with Robyn Davidson and Raimond Gaita
Maryborough Railway StationSunday April 2, 2pm
Regional Touring Presents

Brian Cadd and the Bootleg Family

Sunday 2 April 2017, 7.30pm
CreateAbility PRESENT

No Hands

Wednesday 5 April 2017, 8pm

Refine Your Search

Sort By Genre







Capital Venues & Events The Capital Ulumbarra Theatre The Engine Room Bendigo Town Hall Dudley House GoTix