What's On

Ian Moss

New date announced
Saturday 27 August, 8pm

Dave Hughes

A Token Event
Saturday 27 August, 8pm
On sale Thursday 16 June, 9.15am

Australian Three Tenors Show

presented by Falcon Class Entertainment
Sunday 28 August, 2.30pm
This event has been cancelled
Maiden Gully Primary School presents

Maiden Gully

SHREK JR THE MUSICAL
On sale 9.15am Tuesday 16 August
LAVER & FRASER Monday 29 August
NORMAN & BRADMAN Wednesday 7 September

Never Did Me Any Harm

Force Majeure & Sydney Theatre Company
Wednesday 31 August 8pm

Cushion Concert

At The Capital
Monday 11 July, 10.30am
Tuesday 2 August, 10.30am
Friday 2 September, 10.30am
Saturday 22 October, 10.30am
Friday 4 November, 10.30am

Bendigo Colleges Symphonic Band Concert

Presentation Convert
Monday 5 September 7.30pm
Morning Music

Country Gold

Wednesday 7 September 11am
Book your tickets at the Box Office or call 5434 6100
A CDP Production

Snugglepot & Cuddlepie

in association with Monkey Baa Theatre Company. Adapted by Eva Di Cesare, Sandra Eldridge and Tim McGarry. From a series of books by May Gibbs. By arrangement with The Northcott Society and Cerebral Palsy Alliance
Thursday 8 September 12pm and 2pm
AWA Bendigo Classic

SHOW ONE

NABBA Body Building & WFF Bodybuilding
Saturday 10 September
Show One 10am-2pm – NABBA/WFF Bodybuilding

Refine Your Search

Sort By Genre







Capital Venues & Events The Capital Ulumbarra Theatre The Engine Room Bendigo Town Hall Dudley House GoTix