What's On

JTM Productions presents A Tribute To

Carole King

The Songbook of Her Life
Thursday 5 May, 7.30pm

The Wiggles

Wiggle Town Tour
Monday 9 May, 10am, 12.30pm and 2.30pm
QTC & QPAC Productions

Country Song

A fictionalised story inspired by the life of Jimmy Little
Tuesday 10 May 8pm
This performance has been cancelled

Cushion Concert

At The Capital
Wednesday 11 May, 10.30am
Thursday 9 June, 10.30am
Monday 11 July, 10.30am
Tuesday 2 August, 10.30am
Friday 2 September, 10.30am
Saturday 22 October, 10.30am
Friday 4 November, 10.30am
Capital Venues & Events presents Melbourne Theatre Company's production of

Peddling

by Harry Melling
Schools performance on Thursday 12 May, 1pm - Book through the Box Office 5434 6100

Piers Lane

Chopin by Candelight
Friday 13 May 8pm
Ulumbarra Theatre and Star Cinema proudly present

Some Like It Hot

together with the Bendigo Art Gallery
Saturday 14 May, bar open at 7pm, screening at 8pm
Film Screening

Most Likely To Succeed

Education Week 2016
Monday 16 May, 5.30pm
The Rotary Club of Bendigo presents

As It Is In Heaven

Prevention of family violence fundraiser with guest speaker Rosie Batty
Tuesday 17 May, 6.30pm
Morning Music

Get Back!

Wednesday 18 May 11am
Book your tickets at the Box Office or call 5434 6100

Refine Your Search

Sort By Genre







Capital Venues & Events The Capital Ulumbarra Theatre The Engine Room Bendigo Town Hall Dudley House GoTix