What's On

LM Dance School

Bright Lights - December 2017 concert
Saturday 16 December, 1pm and 5pm
Frontier Comedy Presents

Alex Williamson

Live On Stage
Sunday 17 December 2017, 7.30pm
Frontier Comedy regret to inform you that for personal reasons, Alex Williamson has been forced to postpone his show at The Capital this Sunday 17 December. Ticketholders are being contacted by the Box Office

Apollo Chorus

presents Christmas Recital
Tuesday 19 December, 8.30pm
Wednesday 20 December, 8.30pm
Thursday 21 December, 8.30pm

A TASTE OF IRELAND

The Christmas Spectacular
Friday 22 December, 7.30pm

Gift Voucher

A GOTIX Gift Voucher is the perfect gift this Christmas

Season 2018

Browse our 2018 program including Theatre Season, Soul Food, First Stages, Parlour Sessions and The Engine Room presents...

We're Going on a Bear Hunt

Live on Stage
DUE TO CIRCUMSTANCES BEYOND OUR CONTROL THIS PERFORMANCE HAS BEEN CANCELLED. People currently holding tickets will be contacted by Box Office. We appreciate your understanding.

Max Pry, Private Eye

A One-Act Play by Sarah-Jane Fawcett
Friday 19 January, 7pm
Saturday 20 January, 2pm and 7pm
Andrew Kay & Associates presents

Operation Ouch Live on Stage!

Wednesday 24 January 2018, 2pm and 5pm

Flickerfest

Flickerfest - Now That’s A Short Film!
Thursday 25 January, 8.30pm

Refine Your Search

Sort By Genre







Capital Venues & Events The Capital Ulumbarra Theatre The Engine Room Bendigo Town Hall Dudley House GoTix