What's On

The Bendigo Theatre Company Production of

The Boy From Oz

Music and Lyrics by Peter Allan
Friday 23 September to Sunday 2 October
Victorian Seniors Week 2016

Athol Guy

The Seekers Story
Monday 3 October 2pm
On Sale Wednesday 1st September 9.15am
BENDIGO FASHION FESTIVAL

10th ANNIVERSARY RUNWAY SHOW

Friday 7 October
Tickets On Sale 1st September 9.15am

Manager's Tour

The Capital
Saturday 8 October, 9.45am

Todd McKenney

Sings Peter Allen - The Piano Sessions
Saturday 8 October, 8pm
City of Greater Bendigo Brass Band

Tribute to the Masters

A Eulogy for Legends Recently Passed
Sunday 9 October 2pm

Melbourne Symphony Orchestra

Tuesday 11 October 8pm
Performance for school groups Wednesday 12 October 10am
Mental Health Week Comedy Event

Darkness & Light

presented by Cath Styles/ Bendigo Health
Tuesday 11 October 8pm
La Trobe University

Women in Leadership

US Consul General Frankie Reed
Ben Maiorana Entertainment & Ostavocal P/L presents

The Beatle Boys

The Beatles No 1's Beatlemania Tour
Friday 14 October, 8pm

Refine Your Search

Sort By Genre







Capital Venues & Events The Capital Ulumbarra Theatre The Engine Room Bendigo Town Hall Dudley House GoTix