Cushion Concert

At The Capital


Cushion Concerts are held each month so that your pre-schooler can be introduced to a variety of styles of music in a welcoming and friendly environment.

They will experience everything from classical to blues, brass to strings and much more, played by a mix of local and visiting musicians.

You never know what to expect, but you know it will be fun.

 

The authorised ticket seller for this Events listed on this website is Gotix Ticketing Services managed by Capital Venues & Events, owned and operated by the City of Greater Bendigo. From time to time we may partner with ticketing agents with an allocation of tickets being made available for sale via the Promoter, Ticketek or Ticketmaster (excluding Ticketmaster Resale). Please be aware that we have no obligation to honour tickets purchased via unauthorised re-sellers. If you attend one of our Events with a ticket purchased via an unauthorised re-seller such as Ticketmaster Resale, Viagogo, Ticketbis, eBay, Gumtree, Tickets Australia or otherwise, you may be refused entry to the Event.

  • 10:30AM Fri 24 Feb 2017
  • 10:30AM Tue 7 Mar 2017
  • 10:30AM Thu 20 Apr 2017
  • 10:30AM Wed 10 May 2017
  • 10:30AM Thu 15 Jun 2017
  • 10:30AM Tue 18 Jul 2017
  • 10:30AM Thu 17 Aug 2017
  • 10:30AM Fri 1 Sep 2017
  • 10:30AM Sat 14 Oct 2017
  • 10:30AM Fri 10 Nov 2017
  • 10:30AM Sat 2 Dec 2017

The Capital
50 View Street, Bendigo 3550

Capital Venues & Events The Capital Ulumbarra Theatre The Engine Room Bendigo Town Hall Dudley House GoTix