Gift Voucher


Whoever the recipient, whatever the occasion, everyone loves to be entertained.  Life is about experiences that you keep forever.  With so much first class entertainment on offer, you can't go wrong when you give the gift of entertainment.  A GOTIX Gift Voucher is the perfect choice, especial if you're unsure of just what show to chose.  All you need to do is tell us how much you want to spend and they can choose their own entertainment.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


The authorised ticket seller for this Events listed on this website is Gotix Ticketing Services managed by Capital Venues & Events, owned and operated by the City of Greater Bendigo. From time to time we may partner with ticketing agents with an allocation of tickets being made available for sale via the Promoter, Ticketek or Ticketmaster (excluding Ticketmaster Resale). Please be aware that we have no obligation to honour tickets purchased via unauthorised re-sellers. If you attend one of our Events with a ticket purchased via an unauthorised re-seller such as Ticketmaster Resale, Viagogo, Ticketbis, eBay, Gumtree, Tickets Australia or otherwise, you may be refused entry to the Event.

  • 12:00AM Mon 12 Dec 2016
  • 12:00AM Tue 13 Dec 2016
  • 12:00AM Wed 14 Dec 2016
  • 12:00AM Thu 15 Dec 2016
  • 12:00AM Fri 16 Dec 2016
  • 12:00AM Sat 17 Dec 2016
  • 12:00AM Sun 18 Dec 2016
  • 12:00AM Thu 22 Dec 2016
  • 12:00AM Fri 23 Dec 2016
  • 12:00AM Sat 24 Dec 2016
  • 12:00AM Sun 25 Dec 2016
  • 12:00AM Fri 1 Dec 2017


P: 5434 6100

E: [email protected]

Capital Venues & Events The Capital Ulumbarra Theatre The Engine Room Bendigo Town Hall Dudley House GoTix