What's On

The Spooky Men's Chorale

National Tour
Sunday 30 April, 2017, 2pm

Harrison Craig

Kings of Vegas - Lounge Session Tour 2017
Saturday 6 May 8pm
On Sale 9.15 Monday 12 December

Orpheus Piano Trio

Mozart, Dvorak, Shostakovich
Sunday 7 May 2017, 2.30pm
On sale 9.15am Tuesday 4 April 2017
Duet presents

My Leonard Cohen

STEWART D'ARRIETTA
Saturday 13 May 7.30pm
Due to circumstances beyond our control
this show has been cancelled.

Concertante Ensemble

present The French Connection
Sunday 21 May 2017, 3pm
PERMIER ARTISTS PRESENTS

MICK THOMAS & THE ROVING COMMISSION

"THESE ARE THE SONGS" ALBUM LAUNCH
Sunday 21 May 2017, 8pm
On sale Friday 10 March 2017 at 9.15am.
Paulour Sessons

Mauricio Carrasco

Bach Suites
Wednesday 24 May 2017, 7.30pm
BEN MAIORANA ENTERTAINMENT PRSENTS

ROY ORBISON REBORN

Starring Internationally Renowned Dean Bourne
Saturday 27 May 2017, 8pmOn sale Thursday 8 December, 9.15am
Bendigo Writers Festival Bookmark Event

Robert Jensen

The End of Patriarchy
Happy Days Records presents

Echoes of Pink Floyd

Joined on stage by California Gully Primary School Choir
Saturday 3 June 2017, 8pm

Refine Your Search

Sort By Genre







Capital Venues & Events The Capital Ulumbarra Theatre The Engine Room Bendigo Town Hall Dudley House GoTix