What's On

Australian Theatre for Young People

A Town Named War Boy

By Ross Mueller
Monday 23 April, 7.30pm
Tuesday 24 April, 10.30am
Ben Maiorana Entertainment Proudly Presents

Doug Parkinson 50th Anniversary Dear Prudence

Special Guest Colleen Hewett
Friday 27 April, 8pm
Entertainment Consulting presents

The 2 of Us

Australia's Leading Opera & Musical Theatre Stars Live in Concert
Saturday 28 April, 8pm
Dynamic Management Presents

The Crystals and Chris Montez

Sixties International Hitmakers
Wednesday 2 May, 2018 at 7.30pm

The Resilience Project

Thursday 3 May 7pm
Duet Productions presents

Mirusia

With Special Guest Paul Potts
Friday 4 May, 8pm
Madotti & Vegas Present

Paris Underground

Cabaret
Saturday 5 May, 8pm
Premier Artists presents

The Audreys

With Special Guest Little Wise
Sunday 6 May, 7.30pm

Mother Earth

A Conversation with Michael Leunig
Sunday 13 May, 3pm
Morning Music presents

Frankly Sinatra

The Life and Hits of Ol' Blue Eyes
Tuesday 15 May 2018, 11am

Refine Your Search

Sort By Genre







Capital Venues & Events The Capital Ulumbarra Theatre The Engine Room Bendigo Town Hall Dudley House GoTix