What's On

FoRT

By Asking For Trouble
Tuesday 29 and Wednesday 30 May, 10.30am

Australia Day (The Play)

By Jonathan Biggins
Friday 1 June, 7.30pm
Saturday 2 June, 2.00pm & 7.30pm
Friday 8 June, 7.30pm
Saturday 9 June, 7.30pm
ILBIJERRI Theatre Company and Engine Room presents

Which Way Home

Wednesday 13 June, 1.30pm & 7.30pm
Bendigo Comedy presents

Women of Wit

Saturday 23 June, 8pm

Sporklift

with Mike Elliot
Friday 29 June, 8pm
Theatrecraft Youth Unlimited

The Places You'll Go

New works for young actors - by Didem Caia and Steph Clark
Saturday 7 July, 2pm and 8pm
Sunday 8 July, 2pm

Robot Song

By Arena Theatre Company
Wednesday 11 July, 11am
Thursday 12 July, 11am
Friday 13 July, 11am
Saturday 14 July, 11am
Tuesday 17 July, 10am & 1.30pm
Wednesday 18 July, 10am & 1.30pm
Thursday 19 July, 10am & 1.30pm
A Life: MT. Presented by

Jordan Shanks

Friendlyjordies
Saturday 18 August, 7.30pm
On sale Tuesday 24 April, 9am

    Refine Your Search

    Sort By Genre







    Capital Venues & Events The Capital Ulumbarra Theatre The Engine Room Bendigo Town Hall Dudley House GoTix