What's On

SK!N

By TerryandTheCuz
Thursday 1 March, 9pm
Friday 2 March, 9pm
Saturday 3 March, 6pm and 9pm
Vicki & Wendy per se

Enough is Enough

A performance by women for women
Thursday 8 March, 8pm
Lab Kelpie and Engine Room Presents

A Prudent Man

By Katy Warner
Friday 16 March, 8.30pm
Saturday 17 March, 8.30pm
HIT Productions and Engine Room presents

All My Love

By Anne Brooksbank
Saturday 24 March, 8pm.

That's Not A Daffodil

By Jump Leads Productions
Tuesday 27 March, 10am and 1pm
Judi Walker

Giddy Up Nurse!!!

Stand up comedy
Friday 20 April, 7.30pm
Engine Room presents

Hello, Beautiful!

Saturday 28 April, 8pm
Sunday 29 April, 2pm

FoRT

By Asking For Trouble
Tuesday 29 and Wednesday 30 May, 10.30am
ILBIJERRI Theatre Company and Engine Room presents

Which Way Home

Wednesday 13 June, 1pm & 7.30pm

Robot Song

By Arena Theatre Company
Wednesday 11 July, 11am
Thursday 12 July, 11am
Friday 13 July, 11am
Saturday 14 July, 11am
Tuesday 17 July, 10am & 1.30pm
Wednesday 18 July, 10am & 1.30pm
Thursday 19 July, 10am & 1.30pm

    Refine Your Search

    Sort By Genre







    Capital Venues & Events The Capital Ulumbarra Theatre The Engine Room Bendigo Town Hall Dudley House GoTix