What's On

Bendigo Senior Secondary College

Mid Winter Concert

Friday 23 June 7pm

Doug Anthony All Stars

Near Death Experience
Saturday 24 June 8pm
On sale 9.15am Tuesday 21 March

LM DANCE SCHOOL

Once Upon A Time
On sale 9.15 Wednesday 17 May
Presented by JWR Productions Australia & Sieders Presents

The Very Hungry Caterpillar Show

Based on Eric Carle's books
Perfect for 0-7 year olds, but all ages welcome
Tuesday 27 June 10am & 1pm

KITTY FLANAGAN - SMASHING

Friday 30 June 2017, 8pm
Tickets on sale 31 January at 9.15am.

The Coodabeen Champions LIVE

Saturday July 1 2017, 7.30pm
Base Entertainment present

Eclipse

An Illusion and Dance Spectacular
Sunday 9 July 2017, 7.30pm
Sydney Dance Company present

Frame of Mind

Don't miss this gripping evening of dance in its limited Australian season
Wednesday 12 July 2017, 8pm
alist.com.au presents

Carl Barron

Drinking With A Fork
Thursday 13 July 2017, 8pm
Friday 14 July 2017, 8pm
BY ROSLYN OADES & COLLABORATORS

Hello, Goodbye and Happy Birthday

Toured by Performing Lines
Tuesday 18 July 2017, 8pm

Refine Your Search

Sort By Genre







Capital Venues & Events The Capital Ulumbarra Theatre The Engine Room Bendigo Town Hall Dudley House GoTix