What's On

Believe in Bendigo presents

Curious Women

Thursday 26 May 6.30pm
APIA with Premier Artistspresents

APIA GoodTimes Tour

Friday 27 May, 8pm
The Supper Club

Baby et lulu

Saturday 28 May 8pm
The City of Greater Bendigo presents

Ulumbarra

Gather Together
Thursday 2 June 8pm
Friday 3 June 8pm

The Man In Black - The Johnny Cash Story Reloaded

Starring Adam Harvey & Catherin Britt
Saturday 4 June 8pm
Adrian Bohm presents

Foster and Allen

Sunday 5 June, 7pm
Eureka Entertainment presents

Celtic Illusions

Feel the Magic
Tuesday 7 June, 8pm

An Evening with Molly Ringwald

Thursday 9 June, 8pm

Disney's Beauty and the Beast

Girton Grammar School Senior School Production
Wednesday 15 June, 7pm
Thursday 16 June, 7pm
Friday 17 June, 7pm
Beauty & The Beast

Pre-show event

Hosted by Old Girtonians' Association
Event before performance on Thursday 17 June from 5.30pm
Balcony Foyer, Ulumbarra Theatre

Refine Your Search

Sort By Genre







Capital Venues & Events The Capital Ulumbarra Theatre The Engine Room Bendigo Town Hall Dudley House GoTix