What's On

Maiden Gully Primary School presents

Maiden Gully

SHREK JR THE MUSICAL
On sale 9.15am Tuesday 16 August
LAVER & FRASER Monday 29 August
NORMAN & BRADMAN Wednesday 7 September

Never Did Me Any Harm

Force Majeure & Sydney Theatre Company
Wednesday 31 August 8pm

Bendigo Colleges Symphonic Band Concert

Presentation Convert
Monday 5 September 7.30pm
A CDP Production

Snugglepot & Cuddlepie

in association with Monkey Baa Theatre Company. Adapted by Eva Di Cesare, Sandra Eldridge and Tim McGarry. From a series of books by May Gibbs. By arrangement with The Northcott Society and Cerebral Palsy Alliance
Thursday 8 September 12pm and 2pm
Nice Events presents

Postmodern Jukebox

Monday 12 September 8pm
ON SALE 10am Thursday 2nd June

Forever Young Rock Choir

'Born to be Wilde' With Wilbur Wild
Wednesday 14 September, 7pm
On sale at 9.15am on Friday 29 July
Mario Maiolo & Mellen Events present

In The Mood

Saturday 24 Sept 8pm
On sale May 23 May

Todd McKenney

Sings Peter Allen - The Piano Sessions
Saturday 8 October, 8pm

Melbourne Symphony Orchestra

Tuesday 11 October 8pm
Performance for school groups Wednesday 12 October 10am

Refine Your Search

Sort By Genre







Capital Venues & Events The Capital Ulumbarra Theatre The Engine Room Bendigo Town Hall Dudley House GoTix