What's On

CV Dance Studio prsents

Boogie Wonderland
On sale 9.15 am Monday 7 November
Andrew Kay & Phil Bathols presents

DEADLY 60 POLE TO POLE LIVE

2nd SHOW NOW ON SALE
Friday 13 January 2017, 2pm & 4.30

TALES FROM THE ANTIQUES ROADSHOW

CELEBRATING 40 YEARS OF BBC's ANTIQUES ROADSHOW
Due to circumstances beyond our control this event has been cancelled. Ticket holders are being contacted by box office staff.

JUSTICE CREW LIVE

POP DAT BUCKLE
Friday 20 January 2017
On sale Midday Thursday 24 November 2016
Secret Sounds and Premier Artists present

Bernard Fanning & Kasey Chambers

Sooner or Later Tour
Saturday 18 February 2017, 7.30pm
Tickets on Sale Friday 2 December 9.15am

TAPESTRY - The Songs of Carole King

Starring Vika Bull & Debbie Byrne
Saturday 25 February 8pm
Astral Weeks and Moondance

Van Morrisons's Masterpieces

Presented by Vince Jones
Saturday March 11 8pm
Abstract Entertainment present

BLOOD SWEAT & TEARS

16 March 8pm
On sale Friday 23 September 9.15am
R.K.T.Z and Mayo Entertainment presents

The World of Musicals

Saturday 18 March 2017, 8pm
On sale 9.15am Wednesday 30 November 2016

Refine Your Search

Sort By Genre







Capital Venues & Events The Capital Ulumbarra Theatre The Engine Room Bendigo Town Hall Dudley House GoTix