What's On

Bendigo Climate Drawdown Summit

A Plan to Reverse Global Warming

Presented by Paul Hawken
Thursday 22 February, 7pm
One Louder & The Harbour Agency presents

Kate Miller-Heidke

with String Quartet and Special Guests
Friday 23 February, 8pm
A CDP Kids Production

The 78-Storey Treehouse

Tuesday 6 March, 1pm and 6pm
www.alist.com.au presents

Ross Noble

El Hablador
Saturday 17 March 2018, 8pm

John Butler Trio

And special guest Mama Kin Spender
Thursday 22 March, 7.30pm
Moscow Ballet La Classique

The Nutcracker

Friday 23 March 2018, 7.30pm
Andrew Kay and Nic Doodson present

The Choir of Man

Sunday 25 March, 5.00pm
Flying Fruit Fly Circus

JUNK

Thursday 29 March, 12 noon and 7pm

360 All Stars

Good Friday 30 March, 7pm
Easter Saturday 31 March, 3pm and 6pm
Easter Sunday 1 April, 4pm
Circus Oz presents

Model Citizens

Friday 6 April, 7.30pm
Saturday 7 April, 1.30pm

Refine Your Search

Sort By Genre







Capital Venues & Events The Capital Ulumbarra Theatre The Engine Room Bendigo Town Hall Dudley House GoTix