What's On

Melbourne Welsh Male Choir

with Teddy Tahu Rhodes
Sunday 24 June, 2pm
Bendigo Theatre Company Inc. Presents

Fiddler on the Roof

Alternative Facts presents

Quiet Faith

By David Williams
PLEASE NOTE DATE CHANGES:
Tuesday 10 July, 8pm
Wednesday 11 July, 8pm
Original Dates 26 & 27th June
Abstract Entertainment & Metropolis Touring presents

Bay City Rollers

Thursday 12 July, 8pm

Disappointments

Judith Lucy & Denise Scott
Friday 20 July, 7.30pm
Artist Network presents

John Williamson

In Concert
Thursday 26 July, 8pm
Opera Australia presents

Madame Butterfly

Puccini
Saturday 28 July, 7.30pm
Wakakirri Association Inc. presents

WAKAKIRRI 2018

Bendigo Performance Night
Tuesday 31 July, 7.15pm
On sale Wednesday 20 June, 9am
Andrew McKinnon presents

Falling In Love Again

A Tribute to Marlene Dietrich
Friday 3 August, 7.30pm
Daniel Thompson & Stuie French presents

Johnny Cash The Concert

with Happy Day Records
Saturday 4 August 2018, 8pm

Refine Your Search

Sort By Genre







Capital Venues & Events The Capital Ulumbarra Theatre The Engine Room Bendigo Town Hall Dudley House GoTix