What's On

26th International Short Film Festival

FLICKERFEST 2017

The home of great short film
Friday 10 February 2017, 8pm
Saturday 11 February 2017, 8pm
Bangarra Dance Theatre

Terrain

A hym n to country through contemporary dance
Wednesday 15 February 2017, 8pm
Secret Sounds and Premier Artists present

Bernard Fanning & Kasey Chambers

Sooner or Later Tour
Saturday 18 February 2017, 7.30pm
Tickets on Sale Friday 2 December 9.15am

TAPESTRY - The Songs of Carole King

Starring Vika Bull & Debra Byrne
Saturday 25 February 8pm

All About Women Satellite 2017

Live from the Sydney Opera House
Sunday 5 March 2017, 10.30am
Astral Weeks and Moondance

Van Morrisons's Masterpieces

Presented by Vince Jones
Friday March 10 8pm
note the date of this performance has changed since the printing of our season brochure
Abstract Entertainment present

BLOOD SWEAT & TEARS

16 March 8pm
On sale Friday 23 September 9.15am
R.K.T.Z and Mayo Entertainment presents

The World of Musicals

Saturday 18 March 2017, 8pm
On sale 9.15am Wednesday 30 November 2016
AN EVENING WITH

THE WAIFS

25th ANNIVERSARY AUSTRALIAN TOUR
Tuesday 28 March 2017, 7pm
Presale tickets on sale 9.15am Thurs12 Jan
General Public ticketson sale 9.15am Fri13 Jan
CreateAbility PRESENT

No Hands

Wednesday 5 April 2017, 8pm

Refine Your Search

Sort By Genre







Capital Venues & Events The Capital Ulumbarra Theatre The Engine Room Bendigo Town Hall Dudley House GoTix